Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/kemyse/public_html/wp-includes/cache.php on line 103

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/kemyse/public_html/wp-includes/query.php on line 61

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/kemyse/public_html/wp-includes/theme.php on line 1109

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/kemyse/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wassup/wassup.php on line 2118

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/kemyse/public_html/wp-includes/cache.php:103) in /home/kemyse/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wassup/wassup.php on line 1434
Personal | KEMY Ekonomi & Redovisning
Ramselevägen 10 * Box 41 * 83321 Strömsund * tel 0670-13570 * fax 0670-10559
Random header image... Refresh for more!

Personal

Vi som arbetar för KEMY:

Ingela Persson

Ingela Persson

ingela@kemy.se   tel: 0670-135 71

Amanda Persson

Amanda Persson

amanda@kemy.se   tel: 0670-135 73

Ellinor Jonsson

Ellinor Jonsson

ellinor@kemy.se    tel: 0670-135 92

Els-Mari Wahlberg

Els-Mari Wahlberg

els-mari@kemy.se   tel: 0670-135 90

Erika Wiik

Erika Wiik

erika@kemy.se   tel: 0670-135 91

Niclas Liljefjäll

Niclas Liljefjäll

niclas@kemy.se   tel: 0670-135 75

Urban Olofsson

Urban Olofsson

urban@kemy.se   tel: 0670-135 76